ᴋʀɪsᴛᴀ ᴋɪɴɢsʟᴇʏ ↔ ѕιя, тнє вσиє кєєρєя (
ladiesss) wrote in
revivalprojectooc2019-09-19 06:49 pm
Hello & Magical Nonsense!
Hi everyone! My name is Stick and I just joined with my OC, Krista. She was made for a Changeling the Dreaming tabletop game I played in a billion years ago, but she's also racked up some time in a couple of other DWRPs, including spending a year in the Drift Fleet many moons ago.
She's basically a really old dream-eating, tooth-collecting, ghost-chatting fairy reincarnated into the body of a teenage goth. She is much smarter than she looks, but also a lot less smart than she thinks she is. She could use some morals. And a nap.
Because of her extremely magical nature, I'd appreciate it if you could check out the Powers Opt-In section at the bottom of her Permissions Post if your character is (a) magical, (b) uses illusion magic, or (c) specifically does not believe in magic!
Feel free to friend me on plurk @
stick if you want because I haven't been in a game in like four years and I could use some rp friends ;w;
She's basically a really old dream-eating, tooth-collecting, ghost-chatting fairy reincarnated into the body of a teenage goth. She is much smarter than she looks, but also a lot less smart than she thinks she is. She could use some morals. And a nap.
Because of her extremely magical nature, I'd appreciate it if you could check out the Powers Opt-In section at the bottom of her Permissions Post if your character is (a) magical, (b) uses illusion magic, or (c) specifically does not believe in magic!
Feel free to friend me on plurk @

no subject
And morals Tommy can't provide.
I've sent you a friend request on Plurk. I'll be Churbooseanon. Welcome!
no subject
But Krista would genuinely love an explanation about his magical family, because she's definitely still trying to figure her own life and wants all the examples and opinions she can get. c: She also secretly misses talking to fellow super-powered teens a lot, so. I think she'll be saying hi one way or another.
no subject
no subject
PLEASE I am all for throwing Krista at the Powered Teen Collective!
no subject
no subject
Jadzia lands squarely in the opposite camp. She's a scientist, and to her, magic is just, y'know, quantum physics and shit. She has an open mind about things but magic is just science we haven't figured out yet.
no subject
But for Jadzia, it could go either way! Krista's life force kind of gets drained by people who, uh, would never believe in fairies and have no room for childlike wonder or imagination... But it doesn't sound like Jadzia's such a stick in the mud that it'd actually be a problem. :) Krista might just find any magic vs. science discussions extra exhausting.
no subject
no subject
:>
no subject
:>