scienceofthearcane: (35)
Viktor ([personal profile] scienceofthearcane) wrote in [community profile] revivalprojectooc2022-04-05 02:34 pm

-1 theif, +1 science bro

Kaz is a character that absolutely no one will miss. He will be going home but I will stick around and am switching him out for Viktor.

In Arcane canon his invention hextech is supposed to be a mix of science and magic (don't ask how that works since science is not a thing but a process) which I am mostly just making up as I go along. But in that Canon Viktor is more on the science side. He likes to think of himself as being a good person (but as the series progresses we see that he is morally dubious at best) and his dream is to be able to help all of humankind with his inventions. He uses a crutch-cane combo, and has the slightest of accent to his voice, but everything he says is perfectly clear so I'm going with it being a fantasy accent. He has a fascination with machines and makes simple mechanical things as a sort of meditation whenever he feels stressed. He'll still find magic equally fascinating, and will likely try to find ways to make it usable to anyone so apologies in advance for this nerd being in your space with a million questions magic-users. It's usually covered by his clothes and a single glove but Viktor has turned a lot of himself into something of a Cyborg. He can now walk which means he no longer needs the crutch-cane combo but he still uses it as it has become something of a security blanket
beholding_archivist: (Happy Flamingo Time!)

[personal profile] beholding_archivist 2022-04-05 10:22 pm (UTC)(link)
Ah yes, that very popular canon that I'm entirely canon blind to~ But I'm looking forward to learning via RP.
iseegoblins: (marvelgirl66)

[personal profile] iseegoblins 2022-04-13 05:50 am (UTC)(link)
I'm super happy to see a Viktor! Arcane was really great and if you completely ignore the entire community League of Legends has some really great lore/characters.